Hubby and I had another weekend day together, and went off to a new park for a walk.  And not one good picture taken!  The colour was off on all of them, or they were just hideously out of focus.  Part of my problem is probably the migraine medicine making me a little fuzzy, and my perfectionist personality was probably making it a “it must be right” event.  So I decided to come home and work on the little piece of wood “frame” that I have been writing about.  All I managed to do at this point is glue my fingers, smudge the picture, and break off  the hanger I had finished last weekend.  Time to step away from this today, before I hurt myself!  Oh well, I still had a great day with hubby, and even found a couple of possible frames for upcoming weeks.

Since I have no good pictures to share from today’s photo outing, I am posting a favourite of one of the furry babies.  Have a great week.